Return to XPRO Single Bottle Hi-Definition Photo DYE based Ink for Epson printers
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink for my CISS January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Rowley from SWEET HOME, OR United States  
I've purchased from INKXPRO for years. They always deliver. The colors produced by their ink it excellent. I plan to keep using them as long as I have printing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! August 3, 2021
Reviewer: LUCJAN SZEWCZYK from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
On my Epson WH-610. It needs to print something every other day or so to keep it clogg-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Schilling from Edgar, WI United States  
Great, back to printing again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda C. from BREMERTON, WA United States  
Awesome product! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink Purchase July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
A++ Service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I ordered! March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Stewart from Shelton, WA United States  
Awesome guy, quality products, would recommend to anybody who prints regularly! Interested to see what the pigment looks like, it looks really vibrant in the hoses in videos on here, but I am perfectly satisfied with this dye! Thiis Epson die produces some great crisp images!  All around great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really good February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Cajon, CA United States  
really good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ramos from Puerto Rico  
Compré su producto inicial ( tinta continua) después de año y medio, compro los refills y el servicio\productos de esta compañia es admirable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sublimation refill kit November 27, 2019
Reviewer: John B from South Hadley, MA United States  
Epson wf-360 has been humming along for two years thanks to your kit. I have had no problems and can print without worry of high priced ink cartridges..I have also received great customer service and would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional group of people September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Royal Blue T Shirts from Sheridan, AR United States  
I own a screen printing business we don't have time to mess around with different suppliers. We love inkxpro because they don't mess around either. Results and quality is what they have done for us for over 5 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items