Return to 100ml Hi-Definition UV protected Photo dye Ink for Epson printers
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright and Vibrant September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from OH United States  
These inks are bright and vibrant. Just as good or better than the Epson inks. I haven't test the durability under UV or water yet.  Besides that, love how they print.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ink at a Great Price! September 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Baker from Akron, OH United States  
Great products, great prices and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products and service July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Jones from Bronx, NY United States  
Great Products and service... I've been a customer here for years and the shipping time has always been fast 1 maybe 2 days and the products have always been quality. I have brought inks and Cis systems for 4 different printers over several years never a problem. On one occasion one of the clips broke on an ink cartridge and it was replaced immediately and I didn't have to return the old kit. And customer service is always top-notch This guy Andy is such a nice pleasant and helpful human being who takes the time to answer all your questions. I make these statements willfully without being bribed with payments or gifts because this company and Andy deserve it they have never failed me over the years. Keep up the good work you are appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink for CISS for Epson Artisan 730 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Scott from Mountain View, HI United States  
I'm very impressed that the owner took the time to call me to advise me what to do for changing from another supplier, and upgrading to a CISS. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inks as good as OEM June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Henderonville, NC United States  
They perform perfectly, beautiful prints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Hosner from SOMERSET, KY United States  
Been a customer for a few years now. This is reliable product and service we always go to when getting another printer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink for Epson Artison 1430 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: scott mazurkiewicz from Derby, NY United States  
Great ink, fast delivery. Awesome product. Very great full they provide a extremely cheap way to obtain ink allowing print costs to go WAY down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Dibala from Houston  
I've gone through several bottles of this now with my Epson printer and love it. It can be a little tricky to refill and not make a mess since the ink itself is so fluid, but the final product of these inks are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: richard green from Newtown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Claude Weeks from Fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items