Return to PIGMENT Continuous ink system CISS for HP Officejet Pro 8600 8100 printer (Latest Update)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When is the new stock coming September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald from Kenya  
I want to order for my HP OJ 8610.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the wrong cartridge May 26, 2019
Reviewer: David from Texas  
I have  952 cartridges so I never ordered this. It looks really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good bye cartridges May 19, 2016
Reviewer: T from MN United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome ink system April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lester Wanless from loami, IL United States  
i received my order in a timely fashion, and installing it was easy, after installing and following the direction online and getting system to except ink  cartridge in printer the system as worked great been in now for a month with zero issues. would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HP Continuous ink system February 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Segal from Minnetonka, MN United States  
We have cleared the air out of the line multiple times but air keeps reappearing. Ink does not flow until after multiple tries. I have another system for an Epson printer and it works great.

The HP system needs works. Very unhappy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 8, 2016
Reviewer: ARIS from Greece  
Very good quality , the results are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service - Very Responsive December 23, 2015
Reviewer: A Rosson from Carlsbad , CA United States  
Great product if you have never used a continuous Inking system let me tell you having used one now for almost 3 years you will not only save time but you will save a lot of money!

These guys are great and very responsive!!!!
Great Value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink system December 18, 2015
Reviewer: DOAN MANESS from BONNER SPRINGS, KS United States  
this is the second one that I have ordered first one worked so well I set up second printer with same system. it's nice that all you have to do is keep adding paper instead of ink and paper great system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
Really easy installation with fantastic results.  I was a bit hesitant to purchase but glad i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink Pro August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  
The You Tube video and directions on Ink Pro website were helpful.  You really need both to cover everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items