Return to XPro V Series Pigment ink Continuous Ink System for EPSON Workforce WF 7110 7610 7620 7710 7720 7210
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Byron Owens from Chavies, KY United States  
Awesome product with excellent customer service, we would highly recommend this place for anyone who is interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wf7610 continous ink system October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Katrece Pitts from Apopka, FL United States  
so easy to install  works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customers service And Fast delivery September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jemil Adeniji from HOUSTON, TX United States  
They have awesome customer service and delivery was quite quick. The product is also very good....easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel C. Fagan from PASADENA, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic value! July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA United States  
This kit is going to allow us to print photos and documents for a very long time. My only complaint would be that there's no clear explanation for the purpose of each of the brackets and components in the instructions, but I was able to figure it out through trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company & Product October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Castro from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
I have purchased many items from InkXpro and have been happy with each of them.  Great company and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience June 7, 2018
Reviewer: JPRICE from Lancaster, CA United States  
Great company to deal with..
Great products and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CIS Pigment Ink for WF 7610 January 22, 2018
Reviewer: EM from Washington United States  
I've made several purchases with this seller.  Always a good experience.  I was having a problem with the magenta coming through after only 4 days.  I still tried to declog the print head.
The seller called me and tried to troubleshoot with me.  Nothing worked.  I determined days later it was the print head.  I had to get another printer.   Had nothing to do with the ink.  This is very good ink that is supplied by this seller. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and value October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Reigle from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I bought one for a regular ink and one for sublimation ink use and love them both. Colors are brilliant. Big money savings compared to cartridges. For new printer, install included ink cartridges as instructed. Also , it's good to watch a YouTube video for proper location of hose brackets and ink tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 waited to review for a couple of months for review May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Fred from Rockwall, TX United States  
I never give a review without fully checking out and using product for a couple of months.  Lets put it this way. I ordered a second one after about a month of use for my second printer.  I now have 2 CISS systems on both of our Epson WF-7620's. We couldn't be any happier with this system.

Was this review helpful to you?