Return to XPro Series Continuous Ink System for EPSON Workforce WF3540 WF3520 WF7510 WF7010 WF7520
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really nice CISS for Epson WF-7520 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Zach R from Mesa, AZ United States  
This bottle-feed ink system really works quite well. Instructions could maybe be a bit clearer, there were a couple points where I managed to get ink on myself, but once installed properly it worked like a champ. Remember to tilt the reservoir assembly forward to get the ink out of the rear section before opening the stoppers! I couldn’t find any instructions or videos specific to my printer.  The pigment-based inks produce vibrant colors very close to the quality of the Epson official inks. Haven’t had any issues with bubbles or clogs so far. Overall a very good solution for those who don’t want to be indentured to the disposable ink cartridge ecosystem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Continuous ink system for my Epson Printer November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Truscott from Clarksville, MI United States  
I am very pleased with the CISS.  I have printed over 100 pages for a family calendar.  I make 20 copies of the calendar each year with a page of pictures above each months calendar page.  The ciss helps give consistent  beautiful color to each page without refilling cartridges after every 10 or so pages.  Great product.  Better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bulk Ink System July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Grand Bend , ON Canada  
I was a little disappointed in the instructions sent with the system. I thought the instructions on securing the ink ribbon would have been better. I found that if you modified the printers Cartridge tray lid you could use it to hold the ribbon in position . They shipped clips with the system but didn't show hoe to use them or where to place them. I got it sorted out and the system works great. A good purchase for regular printing on plain paper should be quite a money savor.
Brian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Speedy Shipping April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
I'm delighted with the CCS System.  I've used InkXpro before and I'll use them again.  Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Pro Sensor Went Bad March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I worked great until the CISS chip went bad. At first I thought it was the printer because of "Printer Error" and started to create a warranty return with Epson. But when I realized that it may be a defective chip on the cartridge, I made a phone call to InkXPro and he was kind to ship me a replacement CISS chip for the cartridge at no charge. It was not hard to replace it and now it works again. Thanks InkXPro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Pro Series Continuous Ink System for EPSON Workf January 5, 2015
Reviewer: BL from WA United States  
Excellent service and good products with really helpful installation videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Pro Series Continuous Ink System for EPSON Workf September 12, 2014
Reviewer: anthony walker from stockton , CA United States  
the product work great and i received it on i will order from them again.....they really have nice service and the people there will take time to talk to you about what your buying and how it works 5 stars from me....


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company-Recommend Highly July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas City, TX United States  
Fast service. They back their products and are extremely helpful with questions or exchanges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ciss system money can buy March 13, 2014
Reviewer: michael kraus from poquoson, VA United States  
I've bought 2 systems from this site and even when I had a problem with one, they sent me a whole kit free to make up for it. I will always come here first for every printer I buy or whenever I need to refill my ink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Ryan from Delhi, ON Canada  
Everything worked as promised.  Great product and speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items