Return to XPRO V series Dye Sublimation ink continuous ink system CISS for Epson Artisan 1430 photo stylus 1400
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely Recommend June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer M Tirado from OVIEDO, FL United States  
I love how easy it was to put together. Not only do you have instructions sent to you but theirs pictures too and websites if you have any trouble shooting. Definitely recommend. I have had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Customer Service June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Natasha Forge from Dallas, TX United States  
I received my product within days, very excited about the promptness. However, the cartridge would not clamp into my machine. I contacted the company and after a few emails and phone calls, they actually called me to trouble shoot, they sent me another cartridge that has been working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epson Artisan 1430 Conversion March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Grand Junction, CO United States  
The CISS ink system for the Epson Artisan 1430  arrived quickly.  Installation, with the help of the video, was very easy.  Overall, so far I'm pleased with the conversion kit.  However, after two weeks, my Epson failed to recognize the ink.  I simply followed the instructions and took out the ink and put it back in again.  It now works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steller Customer Support September 30, 2019
Reviewer: KEVIN BARNUM from Omaha, NE United States  
I had a rather simple issue that I could not correct on my own. Customer support fixed me right up and were even very friendly while doing it. I can't say enough how much I love the products and people INKXPRO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sublimation CISS for Epson Artisan 1430 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: 2020 CUSTOM APPAREL from INDIAN TRAIL, NC United States  
I have had a GREAT experience with the sublimation ink CISS for my 1430. I haven't had any issues. Be sure to follow the directions to the letter. I highly suggest reading all of the directions 2-3 times before starting. I had a different sublimation set-up in 2010 and it never printed correctly. The ink always leaked extra spots onto the transfer paper. I now know the problem; I did not read the instructions carefully back then.  I would definitely recommend these guys (or girls) to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ciss sublimation ink August 19, 2018
Reviewer: tom simkins from davenport, IA United States  
this system was super easy to install and use. the first order I used it for saved me 400 dollars over buying individual ink cartridges and the best part is that I like the colors better. WAY cheaper and better quality.need I say more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: DL from LA United States  
I’m very pleased with my ink system. Will definitely order again. Fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sublimation April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Joya Clark from Clarksville, TN United States  
The colors are not as bright as I would like but I am very satisfied with the system and the ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2018
Reviewer: KWI_49101 Abdullah Elziady KWI-49101 from SECAUCUS, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sublimation ink February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Mozer from Beach Haven, NJ United States  
Received order in timely delivery and was as described

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items