Return to Ink Refill Kit for Epson Workforce Printer WF-3640 WF-3620 WF-7110 WF-7620 WF-7610 WF-7710 WF7720 WF7210 which use # 252 Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Solution June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ben from Huntington  
I too tried OEM and off-brand cartridges in my Epson. Having a refillable solution of such quality and cost-effectiveness is, in hindsight, a no-brainer. I should've gone this route years ago. Ordering and delivery was fast and hassle-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fast shipping, professional service April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Nichole J from Austin, TX United States  
Good news: The shipping was fast and exactly what I ordered. The cartridges I ordered were recognized by my printer and I was up and running pretty quickly.

The Bad news: The only issue I had was my red/magenta keeps getting air bubbles and misprinting or banding. I have to fix and reload that cartridge on a pretty regular basis. Print head cleaning, pushing air bubbles out with the provided syringe and regular printing don’t seem to fix the issue. It’s a shame. I ended up ordering another printer with a tank even though I love my WF-7710.
The delivery and service were great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dexter Janney from West Point, KY United States  
Super easy to set up and great product! Saves a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service January 20, 2021
Reviewer: mineshkumar patel from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Good customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Petersburg, PA United States  
Arrived quickly, directions were simple enough, installed easily.

No fault of inkXpro, but my black print head sat empty for a little while and dried up so I had to use the method of pushing a few ML of air into the cartridge and clean the print head 3 dozen times and it eventually worked again. I expected this going in.

I switched from a CISS to this since my printing needs decreased and this is easier to handle if the printer needs to be moved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 5, 2020
Reviewer: aja bryant from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Very fast delivery and the ink systems are the best out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Toni Pattterson from Marion, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Cartridges work great usually, we did have a bad set that caused a lot of clogging. Reached out to Ink X pro with the issue and they sent a new set out immediately which resolved the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Some headaches, but working October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Bethany C. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The black cartridge in my set has been causing me lots of grief. Thankfully, Andy has been really helpful on the phone. I’ve called twice and he was able to help both times when my cartridge was not recognized. It would be nice if there was an easy to find video or written instructions for trouble shooting. All the fixes were easy (removing the plug on the bottom).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
Item shipped quickly and was exactly what  I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items