Return to Ink Refill Kit for Epson Workforce Printer WF-3640 WF-3620 WF-7110 WF-7620 WF-7610 WF-7710 WF7720 WF7210 which use # 252 Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dexter Janney from West Point, KY United States  
Super easy to set up and great product! Saves a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service January 20, 2021
Reviewer: mineshkumar patel from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Good customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Petersburg, PA United States  
Arrived quickly, directions were simple enough, installed easily.

No fault of inkXpro, but my black print head sat empty for a little while and dried up so I had to use the method of pushing a few ML of air into the cartridge and clean the print head 3 dozen times and it eventually worked again. I expected this going in.

I switched from a CISS to this since my printing needs decreased and this is easier to handle if the printer needs to be moved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 5, 2020
Reviewer: aja bryant from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Very fast delivery and the ink systems are the best out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Toni Pattterson from Marion, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Cartridges work great usually, we did have a bad set that caused a lot of clogging. Reached out to Ink X pro with the issue and they sent a new set out immediately which resolved the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Some headaches, but working October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Bethany C. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The black cartridge in my set has been causing me lots of grief. Thankfully, Andy has been really helpful on the phone. I’ve called twice and he was able to help both times when my cartridge was not recognized. It would be nice if there was an easy to find video or written instructions for trouble shooting. All the fixes were easy (removing the plug on the bottom).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
Item shipped quickly and was exactly what  I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I like them December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robbin Rubalcava from San Antonio , TX United States  
I am liking the ink just not crazy how customer serivice works I prefer talking to someone on the phone not through email cause when I need a answer I want it then I don’t mind holding on a phone but having to wait 4-6 hours for a repose is ugly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Once cartridge is depleted printer does not recogn October 30, 2018
Reviewer: antonio puertas from Mission Hills, CA United States  
Once cartridge is depleted printer does not recognize new refill.  Even filling cartridge to the top printer still though that cartridge was depleted. I had to install a new genuine cartridge to fool the printer. Maybe I was doing something wrong. Please advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items