Return to Empty Refillable ink cartridge for Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4020 WP-4530 WP-4540
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 20, 2018
Reviewer: leo from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Fantastic service. This company knows what they are doing. Phenomenal value at a very fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 2nd cartridge set September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tamer Sayin from Waterford, CT United States  
I use these cartridges on my 2 epson 4020 printers, I set one for dye inks and second one for sublimation. 2 printers work very well for me. You can reset the chips by reinserting the cartridge after printer thinks it's empty. But chips eventually expires depending on your usage then you need to buy new chips to replace. YOu do not need to buy cartridges again just the chips. It is better than buying Epson ink cartridges I see it as huge scam. One full cartridge is equal to 8-10 Epson cartridges by volume. Money you save is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Adasys from ON Canada  
Have purchased twice from inkxpro.
Simple process no problem.
Post-purchase questions answered

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Magenta ink cartridge problems October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Winczewski from Jefferson, TX United States  
Ordering and shipping went very well. all of the ink and cartridges seem fine except for the magenta. After one week the 2 printers won't recognize the magenta cartridges. I sent an email to customer service but haven't gotten a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refillable Ink Cartridges with Chip Resetter June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Darrel  
I purchased the WP-4530 refillable Cartridges with Chip Resetter.  It works very well, is easy to use and I have recommended this ink system to friends.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 9, 2013
Reviewer: tamer from Groton, CT United States  
Installation was easy, no priming was necessary. I like the ink quality as well.  I had no problems with chips either.  Auto reset chips were great. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good February 10, 2013
Reviewer: babbchuck from Bozeman, MT United States  
Product works fine so far - I have no reason to expect any problems.  Even if it only makes it through the first filling it will already be cheaper than epson cartridges.
BTW - support has been great - a real person answers the phone and answers questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refillable ink cartridge for Epson WorkForce Pro W September 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Scott from Orion, IL United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE THESE GUYS !!! July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Laszlo Nadler from East Brunswick, NJ  
My business depends on high-volume printing and we have both Epson WP4530 and WP4540 models. We wasted a lot of money on other models and ONLY WP 4530 and 4540 meets our needs.

WHY ? - InkXPro provides auto-refill cartridges that are ACTUALLY the same as a continuous ink supply system (CISS) - with a BIG tank that lasts months without refilling.

The other benefit is that there is no hassle in installing the cartridges (Wohoo!). Unlike conventional CISS system, the WP4540 and WP4530 have a built-in CISS --- meaning the print head  does not carry the ink on top, but is already connected via ink-hoses to the CISS. InkXPro just supplies the refillable cartridges - which work like a charm !

Could not be happier:
- saved GIG on $$$
- saved time
- enjoyed quality customer service from InkXPro
- and will likely re-order multiple pigment ink bottles in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink cartridges plus pigment ink June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Charles E. Voner from Reading, MA  
Bought the ink cartridges for my Epson 4020 plus the pigment ink Inkxpro sells. The 4 cartridges worked like a dream except one.
They took it back and promptly sent another. This is a new item and works just likes Epsons Ink , in fact, the printer says it is Epson genuine.ust had that minor glitch with 1 cartridge. I will refill these many times I hope now to save more than 50% vs. Epson's cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?