Return to Refillable Ink Cartridge compatible with Epson 126 cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALWAYS Great prices and fast shipping! March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Ron H from Citrus Springs, FL United States  
Thanks for being awesome, you are my go-to source for ink and CISS  supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good customer services December 31, 2020
Reviewer: minesh from florida  
i had every time full support from andy and good customer services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ink December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burleson, TX United States  
This was my first attempt at doing sublimation and converting a printer.  I have a Epson workforce 545 and purchased this ink to use.  Dries quickly and transfers brilliantly. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as I had hoped! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stowe, VT United States  
I have an Epson Workforce 545, and was irritated at paying rentier prices for something as simple as ink. Hopeful, but a bit skeptical that a third market refillable cartridge might solve this problem, I rolled the dice and ordered this InkxPro solution. So glad I did! Been using it for a month now and have had no problems. Thanks, InkxPro!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not recognized by printer April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Utah  
My Epson WF-3520 won't recognize these cartridges. They fit and the printer shows they are there but they won't load once you shut the lid. I Tried every fix I could find online nothing worked. I reached out to customer support and never received a response. Very disappointing after reading the reviews I had high hopes of them working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epson 126 refillable carts March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Welch from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
Work very well in my printer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great. September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Penbe Ozgurgen from San Bruno, CA United States  
Everything was okey except company goes to vacation for one week and no one is there to send your order. And it takes one week for free delivery at the end I got my order after almost two weeks thats why I am rating 4 stars .phone support is excellent. I had good experience with inkxpro.This was my second order.After couple years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem with Cartridges resolved May 6, 2016
Reviewer: William Fowler from Austin, TX United States  
I promptly received a call from technical support.  I was provided a satisfactory solution to the problem that "the printer cannot recognize cartridge". My cartridges were a couple years old, way past warranty. I was directed to purchase a new empty cartridge set for around $26. The new ones were shipped promptly and work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refillable Ink Cartridge compatible with Epson 126 February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dirk Dejong from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The Refillable Ink Cartridges compatible with Epson 126 cartridges are a good product it works as advertised and saves money on ink costs. It's easy to install and refill. The money saved on ink costs out weigh the shipping costs and is worth the wait for delivery to Canada. It takes about four days to get through Canada customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items